There are days when you have so much other house work that you want to invest in some smart cooking. I found this recipe on the very famous website for Pakistani cuisine ‘khanapakana.com which translates to cooking food in English. Link: https://iffatspace.wordpress.com/recipe-collector/. I scoured this and found a gem which I am definitely keeping. A very easy and spicy chicken mince recipe http://www.khanapakana.com/recipe/3f9c1b62-bcc9-4200-80c4-65907a83f265/tasty-mince

I made this recipe in just 2 tbsp of olive oil and blanched the tomatoes plus removed its skin and seeds (you can skip this totally) The recipe was quite spicy so I omitted sprinkling the all spice powder (garam masala powder) in the end but since I love cilantro I topped it with almost 2 tbsp of it. I sliced up half a carrot as a side as I am trying to incorporate healt and nutrition in my diet.

Enjoy and stay healthy! Tasty Chicken Mince

About Iffat Gul Shirazi

I like seeing world in the form of poetry. Poetry runs through my soul. When the world hangs over me and the descriptions stale my tongue ; I express my inner world through stringing together words with the connecting dots of my experiences, imaginations and inspirations. Also I am a Masters in Psychology who loves reading and writing. Welcome to my Inner World =) Warmest, I.

Leave a Reply

